New Update Soon To Come!

26 12 2014

For those of you who are still with me, let me say thank you. There have been many new developments to the restoration of my Venus, as well as news of the acquisition of Venus #2, formerly in Bellville, Texas. After all of this time, I do wish I could say Venus #1 is finished, but unfortunately, that is not yet the case. So hang in there, and I’ll be publishing a new update very soon! Below, a photo of Venus #2 being loaded into my trailer.

Venus 2 Profile 2 copy

Venus 2 Trailer Load 2 copy

 


Actions

Information

2 responses

29 12 2014
bronsoncanyon

Very exciting news, Patrick!TomSent from Xfinity Connect Mobile App

11 02 2015
mcload

Thanks for taking the time to reply Tom, and I appreciate the positive comment. Still working on the new site and new layout, just takes time to almost re-write everything. I think it will be worth it (to the viewer) in the long run. I also wonder (at times) why I bother…but I guess that’s how I roll. Preserving the history is just as important as the cars themselves, if not more.

Leave a Reply

